2019 Officers Sworn In
By Deputy Chief Brian Bennett
December 2, 2018

Chief Robert McPartland was sworn in as the 2019 Fire Chief this afternoon by President Perry Penna. Chief McPartland then swore in the other officers: Deputy Chiefs Brian Bennett and Ken Creighton, Captains Terry Kennedy and Mary Wertz, and Lieutenant TJ Karlin.

Congratulations and good luck to the 2019 Officers!