Congratulations 2020 Officers!
By Deputy Chief Brian Bennett
December 1, 2019

The Firematic Officers for 2020 are: Chief RJ McPartland, 1st Deputy Chief Brian Bennett, 2nd Deputy Chief Ken Creighton, 1st Captain Terry Kennedy, 2nd Captain Connor Pirozzoli, 1st Lieutenant TJ Karlin, and 2nd Lieutenant Adam Karlin.

The House Officers for 2020 are: President Perry Penna, Vice President Anthony Harland, Treasurer Pete Rebovich, and Secretary Ed Caroselli.

Congratulations, and good luck!